-Photo by Micah Mickles

 

Saturday, October 28- Das Bevo (StL, MO)  with the Tory Starbuck Project

Saturday, October 21- The Gathering Of The Darlings (MO, inquiries accepted)

Monday, October 11- Foam (StL, MO) with Staghorn, RANGES, and Man Mountain

Saturday, September 23- El Lenador (St. Louis) with Us, Today (Cinci, OH),  Made-up, and Golden Curls

Saturday, September 2- PG (Evansville, IN) with Siamese, and TBA

Saturday, August 26- Old Rock House (StL, MO) with iLLPHONICS

Sunday, August 20- Cafe Berlin (Columbia, MO) with Enemy Airship, and Hylidae for a once in a lifetime PRECLIPSE show! There will be a solar eclipse on Monday, August 21, and Columbia is at the EPICENTER of The Path Of Totality! Come for the show, stay in Columbia for this once in a lifetime experience! First 30 to enter receive a pair of protective eyewear.

Saturday, August 19- Blueberry Hill (StL. MO) To benefit the Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America with OKTOPUS, Bottoms Up Blues Gang, Mike Apirion 3, and MC SAMSON CROUPPEN

Monday, July 3- City Museum Rooftop (StL, MO) BLOWOUT PARTY FOR INDEPENDENCE

Friday, June 23-Arbor Bar (Fairfeild, IA), with Sex Husk

Saturday, June 17- Ready Room (StL) 6:30 pm Riverfront Times Showcase STL

Thursday, June 8- Foam (StL) Farfetched presents- The Linkup- with Mo Johnson (Chicago), and Fatal Flaws

Friday, May 5- Bar None (Springfield, IL) with Eric Rogers

Thursday, May 4- Ottawa Tavern (Toledo, OH) with Good Personalities, Cry Face, and Spilled Milk

Wednesday, May 3- Old Miami (Detroit, MI)

Monday, May 1- Jimmie's Ladder 11 (Dayton, OH) with Goodnight, Goodnight

Sunday, April 30- The Brass Rail (Fort Wayne, IN) with March On, Comrade and Heaven's Gateway Drugs

Saturday, April 29- Northside Yacht Club (Cincinnati, OH) with Skeleton Hands, and Playfully Yours

Friday, April 28- Indy Vinyl & CD (Indianapolis, IN) INSTORE 6:30

Friday, April 28-  State Street Pub (Indianapolis, IN) with Never Come Downs and There Are Ghosts

Thursday, April 27- The Back Door (Bloomington, IN) with Hunter Child and Daisy Chain

Saturday, April 15- Schlafly Taproom with Hands and Feet, and Asumaya

Saturday, April 8- Cafe Berlin (Columbia, Mo) StarflyerFest , details coming

Friday, April 7- Foam (StL) with Siamese and Kid Scientist

Saturday, March 18-  2720 Cherokee benefit for The International Institute with Giant Monsters On The Horizon, Joan Of Dark, Seashine, Baby Baby, Dance With Me, Town Cars and MANY MORE.

Monday, March 13- Firebird with Sunset/SNST

Saturday, January 14- The Ready Room Art Of Live with The Overcoats

  Friday, January 6- Firebird FarFetched Records Prologue VI Release

Saturday, December 17- Schlafly Taproom  for Pat Sajak Assassins record release party

Wednesday, December 7- The Way Out Club with Stella, and Seashine

Friday, December 2nd- The Heavy Anchor with Kids And Chemicals, Hylidae, and The Goes

Saturday, November 19- PG (Evansville,IN) with Gypsy Moonshine

Friday, November 18- Heavy Anchor(StL) with Gypsy Moonshine, Seashine, and Town Cars

Friday, October 28- Saint Louis Art Museum, 8pm, 9pm - No charge for admission 

Thursday, October 20- Firebird (StL) with Mr. Gnome (tickets available here)

Saturday, October 1- Shaw Art Fair (StL)2pm

Sunday, September 25 -Strange Folk Festival (StL)  in Lafayette Park 3:30pm 

Monday, September 19- Foam (StL) with  Fatal Flaws, Cubits, The Mailboxes

Sunday, September 18-The Monkey's Tail (Indianapolis IN) with Pravada, and Gypsy Moonshine

Saturday, September 17-  Middle Waves ( Fort Wayne, IN) This Fort Wayne Indiana 2 day music festival features The Flaming Lips, Doom Tree, Jeff The Brotherhood, Best Coast, Sidewalk Chalk, Tanlines, Bully, Oddisee, The Ike Reilly Assassination, Andromeda, The B-45's, Metavari, and so many more. 

Thursday, September 15- The Back Door (Bloomington,IN) with Hunterchild

Saturday, September 3- Crack Fox (StL) Synthfest Midwest- Show starts at 7- goes til 1:30 with Curse of Cassandra, Neatly Knotted, XTERIORZ, Hylidae, Trancer$,Scott Alaxander, NNNCook, Ethiks' Mind, Wax Fruit, Trauma Harness

Saturday, August 20- Rock The Hops Festival-300 State (Alton, Il) 5:45pm

Friday, August 19- Upstairs at 2720 Cherokee (StL), Demon Lover, Hylidae, and Larva

Sunday, August 14- CBGB (StL), with Enemy Airship (Columbia, MO), and Seashine

Saturday, August 13- Cafe Berlin (Columbia, MO), with Enemy Airship, and Cantalouper

Friday, August 12- The Outland Bar (Springfield, MO)

Friday, July 29- The Riot Room (KC, MO) with Yes, You Are, and Ivory Black

Thursday, July 21- Schlafly Tap Room (StL), with The Colors Primary (Fairfield,IA), and PaperKite

Saturday, July 9- State Street Pub (Indianapolis, IN)with Gypsy Moonshine, and BYBYE

Friday, July 8- Urban Artifact (Cincinnati, OH), with Playfully Yours and Skeleton Hands

Wednesday, July 6- PG (Evansville,IN)

Thursday, June 30, The Heavy Anchor (StL), with Space Face (Memphis, TN), and Mikaela Davis (Rochester, NY)

Friday, June 24- The Demo (StL) with Yes You Are (KC), Golden Curls, and Hope and Therapy

Tuesday, May 3- The Heavy Anchor (StL) with Dear Tracks (Grand Rapids, MI), and Wax Fruit

Sunday, April 24 - Earth Day in Forest Park (STL)

Saturday, April 23- Cafe Berlin (Columbia, MO) STARflyerFEST

Tuesday, April 19- The Stage at KDHX (StL)with Your Friend

Saturday, April 16th RECORD STORE DAY at Euclid Records (StL) 5pm SHARP

Friday, April 1- The Demo (STL) with Spaces Of Disappearance (Chicago, IL),  Hope and Therapy, and Middle Class Fashion

Friday, March 25, The Ready Room (St. Louis)- THE BLACKSTAR ALLSTARS TRIBUTE TO DAVID BOWIE, featuring 7 Shot ScreamersKarate BikiniEric HallTory StarbuckGiant Monsters On The HorizonLonely Mountain String Band, Aquitaine, Dave Grelle, Lamar Harris, and more....$10, all ages

Saturday, March 19 - The Arbor Bar (Fairfield, IA), with Nicholas NaoitiReal Dom, The Faeries

Friday, March 18 - Lefty's  (Des Moines, IA), with Dylan Sires & Neighbors *EARLY SHOW

Thursday, March 17- The Bridge (Columbia, MO) with Cantalouper , and Conductor

Friday, March 11 - Foam (StL) with The Foreign Resort (Copenhagen, Denmark), New Canyons (Chicago, ILL), and Whoa Thunder